Click to Home
Go To Search
New Members & Chapter Stats
Secretary report – June, 2018

Membership report

June 2018 Membership Numbers 
Associate 71
Commercial 25
Full Member            313
Group Comm 5
Group Full 217
Group Online 554
Total          1185

New members for 2018 = 102
First Name Last Name Organization Name
Michael Adduci Will Co 9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System
Javier Alanis Wheeling Police Dept
Gwen Allen McHenry Police Department
Ernie Banac Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
GINA BELMONT Will Co 9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System
Richard Benbow Wheeling Police Dept
Desiree Breese Laraway Communications Center
Frank Broich AT&T Services Inc
Enrique Campillo Laraway Communications Center
Michael Chuffo Will Co 9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System
Kris Cieplinski Emergency Telephone System Board of Dupage County
Hank Clemmensen Palatine Rural Fire District
Jim Cullen Laraway Communications Center
Michelle Cunningham Grundy County Emergency Telephone System Board
Rick Dalzell Orland Park Police Dept
David Debolt Bloomington Police Department
Courtney DeFrancesco Laraway Communications Center
Mirella Delgado Cook County 911 Board
Daryl Demro Cook County 911 Board
Tammy Dettloff Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Patrica Duffy Cook County 911 Board
Alissa Engle Laraway Communications Center
Celine Farrar Norcomm Public Safety Communications
Adela Formentini Laraway Communications Center
Shasta Fortner Northwest Central Dispatch System
Taylor Gallardo Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Christina Garcia Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Annie Gerdzunas Laraway Communications Center
Sheila Grant North Chicago Police Department
April Groner Laraway Communications Center
Gust Gustafson Norcomm Public Safety Communications
Tanya Hamilton Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Kim Hankins QComm911
Alia Hasty Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Grant Havens McHenry Police Department
Katelyn Hernandez Wheeling Police Dept
Alexis Hryn-Pena E-COM Dispatch Center
Dawn Hyken Wheeling Police Dept
Erika Indelli Illinois State Tollway Authority
Jeff Jamrock Laraway Communications Center
Allison Janowski Regional Emergency Dispatch Center (IL)
Kelly Johnson Laraway Communications Center
Rochelle Jones Lurie Childrens Hospital
Tamera Jones Cook County 911 Board
Sabrina Justice Laraway Communications Center
Joseph Kaczynski Elgin Community College
Kathleen Kelley Laraway Communications Center
Lisa Kelm Laraway Communications Center
Teri Killian Laraway Communications Center
Jennifer Kniskern Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Michael Koffski Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Frank Kulavic Nelson Systems Inc
Justin Leibach McHenry Police Department
Amy Lettenberger Addison Consolidated Dispatch Center
Lisa Lopez E-COM Dispatch Center
Amy Lovell Chicago Office of Emergency Management
Kimece Mabry Joliet, City of
Meghan Marren Wheeling Police Dept
Rachel McConolougue Laraway Communications Center
Patricia McCorkle E-COM Dispatch Center
Randy McHugh Laraway Communications Center
Stephanie Meilicke Laraway Communications Center
Debra Mette Wheeling Police Dept
Margaret Miller Orland Park Police Dept
Ryan Miller McHenry Police Department
Kristen Missen Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Nadine Mogan Wheeling Police Dept
Pat Molloy Boone County Sheriff's Office
David Myers Word Systems, Inc.
Christina Nedved Cook County 911 Board
Michael Nicholson Northbrook Police Dept
Yamile NoaSerna Cook County 911 Board
Brandon Oxley Illinois Department of Tranporation
Evan Palenik Cook County 911 Board
Jason Palo Countryside Fire Protection District
Sandro Palomares Wheeling Police Dept
Tom Perfect Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Kimberly Quick Countryside Fire Protection District
Danielle Reilly Joliet, City of
Drew Reyes Joliet, City of
Kanisha Rodriguez Cook County 911 Board
Samantha Rodriguez Laraway Communications Center
Shannon Ross Norcomm Public Safety Communications
Lisa Sandoval Countryside Fire Protection District
Kelly Schmitt McHenry Police Department
Steven Schramm Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Tina Shufflebarger Wheeling Police Dept
Betsy Smith METCAD 9-1-1
Howard Stephens Will Co 9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System
Tonya Stetina Elgin Community College
Jack Stopka Glenview Public Safety Dispatch
Kate Urzendowski Laraway Communications Center
Brian Van Will Co 9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System
Jamie Van Byssum Joliet, City of
Maria Vasquez Wheeling Police Dept
Genevieve Voves Cook County 911 Board
Joseph Wazny Will Co 9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System
Tiffany Williamson
Amanda Wingerter Joliet, City of
Jeffrey Wooten METCAD 9-1-1
John Yaou
Joshua Younglove Cencom E9-1-1 Public Safety Communications Ctr